Our Councillors

Notice of meetings are placed on the notice boards at Westenhanger and Stanford one week before the due date,  and will be available on the Calendar page of this website.

Chairman      Cllr. Geoffrey Colledge, Fiveacres, Stanford South

Vice Chair      Cllr. Peter Bebbington, Bebden House, Westenhanger

Cllr. Peter Maddox, Stanford Mill, Kennett Lane, Stanford North

Cllr. David Keating, Twin Chimneys, Stone Street,Westenhanger

Cllr. Graham Horner, Kennett House, Kennett Lane, Stanford North

Councillors’ Declarations of Pecuniary Interest are available on the District Council website
Parish Clerk: Mrs Dorothy Bultitude, Tudor Cottage, Stanford North.  TN25 6DH



Susan Carey

Jenny Hollingsbee


Susan Carey